Bug in Move-tool since evo 7.1

crashes, error report
Locked
KLA
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:51 am

Bug in Move-tool since evo 7.1

Post by KLA » Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:10 am

Hi

I found a bug introduced in the latest update. The green and red line disappears from the move tool after working on a project for a while. I can make it appear by zooming out, but it disappears again when zooming closer in.
I'm not able to replicate this bug on purpose, but it happens now and then. Nothing big, but quite annoying.

I will post screenshots when this happens again.

Csuleiman
Posts: 763
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Bug in Move-tool since evo 7.1

Post by Csuleiman » Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:41 am

Dear KLA,

We know about this malfunction, so we have already added it to our bug list to solve the problem in the upcoming evo patch version. There is one workaround which you already detected. If you zoom out in the CAD view, then the move coordinate system will be visible again.

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

T.Magenheimer
Posts: 1015
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:16 am

Re: Bug in Move-tool since evo 7.1

Post by T.Magenheimer » Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:17 am

Hi KLA,

Today we have released the first patch of our evo version 7.1.

With this version your problems are solved now.

You can download the setup of the patch using the following link: https://b2b.dial.de/index.php/s/5zdGX44Gyv8Zx7v


Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: arns@vandorp.eu and 1 guest