Windows can't be placed well

crashes, error report
Post Reply
ocvd
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:04 am

Windows can't be placed well

Post by ocvd » Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:25 pm

Good afternoon,

I'm working on one of my first projects and I have a problem with a few windows. If i move them to the position where i want them, they automatically move up higher. I've tried it in every layer, positioning by mouse and entering the correct numbers, updated Dialux, rebooted, nothing works. A colleague of mine kind of fixed it by moving the stairs, placing the windows and moving stairs back, and that works best for now, but i still can't relocate them and eventually i'd like them to be in the correct position :)

Maybe i'm missing something simple, but i'm out of options...
Image 1 shows the windows, image 2 shows where they go if i move them. Any advice on this?

Thanks in advance!

Image

Image

T.Magenheimer
Posts: 1341
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:16 am

Re: Windows can't be placed well

Post by T.Magenheimer » Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:02 am

Dear ocvd,

If you want you can send us your problematic project file with a link to this thread and more explaining screenshots of the exact problematic window for an analysis of the problem to the mail address 'Support@dial.de'.


Best regards,
Your DIAL Support Team

ocvd
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:04 am

Re: Windows can't be placed well

Post by ocvd » Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:51 am

Good morning,

Thank you for your reply!
I will send a file this afternoon.

Best,
Olga

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests