Page 1 of 1

Dialux does not show hatch

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 2:26 pm
by PascalBestLed
Hello everyone,

When i have imported a DWG file with a hatch Dialux does not show the hatch. Does anybody know what this could be?

Thank you very much.

Re: Dialux does not show hatch

Posted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:05 pm
by Csuleiman
Hello PascalBestLed,

We wonder if you could send us the DWG file and also some explanatory screenshots for further analysis.
It would be of help if you could send us the link to this topic so that we could better assign this issue. Our email address is 'Support@dial.de'.

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

Re: Dialux does not show hatch

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:35 am
by PascalBestLed
Hello Csuleiman,

I solved the issue. I have exploded the hatch in Autocad and now dialux can see them as lines.

Thanks for your quick reply and have a nice day.

Best regards,

Pascal

Re: Dialux does not show hatch

Posted: Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:42 am
by Csuleiman
Hello Pascal,

We are pleased to hear that you were able to solve the problem yourself. Have a nice day and weekend, too!

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team