Tab button

questions regarding the handling of DIALux evo. (features, tools, options, settings)
Locked
knjaz
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2013 3:31 pm

Tab button

Post by knjaz » Mon Jun 25, 2018 2:17 pm

We use TAB button for changing modes between Move, Rotate and Scale. But when we use Scale we get stuck with dimensions input windows and can't go further to Move mode.
How to skip entering values and go to the next/previous function mode?
Attachments
tab.JPG
tab.JPG (74.43 KiB) Viewed 1329 times
Lux ex machina / UA

Csuleiman
Posts: 1576
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Tab button

Post by Csuleiman » Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:16 am

Dear knjaz,

We are aware of this behaviour. So far we have not found the best way yet. However, we will take up this topic again and discuss it with our product owners. Thank you for your helpful feedback, which helps us to further develop our evo software.

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

knjaz
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2013 3:31 pm

Re: Tab button

Post by knjaz » Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:52 am

Shift+Tab ? Alt+Shift+Tab ? Or so on...
Lux ex machina / UA

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest