Rooflight

Locked
beta-pt
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 8:53 am
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Rooflight

Post by beta-pt » Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:23 pm

Hello

I found a bug in Dialux 4.13, is not possible to copy rooflight via Ctrl c x and via mouse.
Přemysl Tomšovic - Accredited trainer
Top osvětlení s.r.o.
www.top-osvetleni.cz

Csuleiman
Posts: 756
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Rooflight

Post by Csuleiman » Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:54 am

Dear beta-pt,

We checked the problem you described, but we are not able to reproduce it. It is possible to copy a rooflight via CTRL+C and via mouse. Have you also tried to check whether the copied rooflight is at the same position as the original is?
Maybe you can upload some screenshots showing the problem in details.

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

beta-pt
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 8:53 am
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Rooflight

Post by beta-pt » Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:31 am

Yes, but in this project is not possible. Please try our project and copy rooflight. thanks

http://www88.zippyshare.com/v/dhwfFNMD/file.html
Přemysl Tomšovic - Accredited trainer
Top osvětlení s.r.o.
www.top-osvetleni.cz

Csuleiman
Posts: 756
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Rooflight

Post by Csuleiman » Wed Jan 11, 2017 11:55 am

Dear beta-pt,

Unfortunately we are not able to download your project file by using your link. Would it be possible to send it via email to support@dial.de?

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

T.Magenheimer
Posts: 1011
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:16 am

Re: Rooflight

Post by T.Magenheimer » Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:14 pm

Dear beta-pt,

The problem in your room is that some room coordinates are negative (see attached screenshot).
If all room coordinates are positive you can copy your rooflights without any problems.
Screenshot.jpg
Screenshot.jpg (48.03 KiB) Viewed 904 times
Kind regards,
Your DIAL Support Team

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest