PROBLEM WITH IMPORTING ACAD IN DIALUX 4.13

Locked
sweety.lulla
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2020 9:29 am

PROBLEM WITH IMPORTING ACAD IN DIALUX 4.13

Post by sweety.lulla » Mon Mar 09, 2020 9:45 am

My system hangs when i import any ACAD file in Dilaux 4.13

My system configuration is
HP ProDesk 400G5
Processor i7 8700 (8th generation)
16GB RAM
240GB SSD
HDD 1TB
GRAPHIC CARD- NVIDIA GFORCE 713
WINDOWS 10 PROFESSIONAL

PLS. ADVICE ON PROBABLE SOLUTION

THANKS
REGARDS
SWEETY LULLA

Csuleiman
Posts: 2030
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: PROBLEM WITH IMPORTING ACAD IN DIALUX 4.13

Post by Csuleiman » Mon Mar 09, 2020 10:01 am

Hello sweety.lulla,

DWG/ DXF files saved in newer AutoCAD formats cannot be imported into our DIALux software. Therefore, please save the DWG files in an older AutoCAD version (evo is valid until AutoCAD 2013 and DIALux 4.13 until AutoCAD 2010) and try to import them into DIALux.

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

sweety.lulla
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2020 9:29 am

Re: PROBLEM WITH IMPORTING ACAD IN DIALUX 4.13

Post by sweety.lulla » Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:31 am

That was helpful. Thanks!!

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests