Duplicate Storey problem with Evo 4???

crashes, error report
Locked
michael76
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 2:32 pm

Duplicate Storey problem with Evo 4???

Post by michael76 » Sat Jan 31, 2015 2:40 pm

Hello Dialux Team,

I have a problem with a project I'm working for training purposes on Dialux Evo 4 Version 5.4.0.22872 64-bit.
The Duplicate Storey function isn't working.When I hit the Duplicate button nothing happens and the scene stays the same.
Please could you help me???
Regards,
Michael

T.Magenheimer
Posts: 1696
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2012 10:16 am

Re: Duplicate Storey problem with Evo 4???

Post by T.Magenheimer » Tue Feb 03, 2015 6:30 pm

Dear michael 76,

Please try to disable the reference lines before duplicating your storey.
Then it should be possible to duplicate the storey.

Unfortunately this is a bug in our current evo version, which we will fix in the next version.


Kind regards
Your DIALux team
Attachments
Screenshot.JPG
Screenshot.JPG (47.57 KiB) Viewed 4671 times

michael76
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 2:32 pm

Re: Duplicate Storey problem with Evo 4???

Post by michael76 » Thu Feb 05, 2015 1:14 pm

Thanks a lot it works now!

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests