Dialux does not show hatch

crashes, error report
Locked
PascalBestLed
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 3:35 pm

Dialux does not show hatch

Post by PascalBestLed » Thu Nov 21, 2019 2:26 pm

Hello everyone,

When i have imported a DWG file with a hatch Dialux does not show the hatch. Does anybody know what this could be?

Thank you very much.

Csuleiman
Posts: 1996
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Dialux does not show hatch

Post by Csuleiman » Thu Nov 21, 2019 3:05 pm

Hello PascalBestLed,

We wonder if you could send us the DWG file and also some explanatory screenshots for further analysis.
It would be of help if you could send us the link to this topic so that we could better assign this issue. Our email address is 'Support@dial.de'.

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

PascalBestLed
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 05, 2019 3:35 pm

Re: Dialux does not show hatch

Post by PascalBestLed » Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:35 am

Hello Csuleiman,

I solved the issue. I have exploded the hatch in Autocad and now dialux can see them as lines.

Thanks for your quick reply and have a nice day.

Best regards,

Pascal

Csuleiman
Posts: 1996
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2012 3:07 pm

Re: Dialux does not show hatch

Post by Csuleiman » Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:42 am

Hello Pascal,

We are pleased to hear that you were able to solve the problem yourself. Have a nice day and weekend, too!

Best regards,
DIAL Support Team

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests